Links to useful Websites

Nursery

Little Echoes – littleechoes.co.uk

Major Minors/ Busy Bees – busybeeschildcare.co.uk/nursery/lightwater

Hatton Hill Windlesham – brighthorizons.co.uk/our-nurseries/hatton-hill-nursery-and-preschool

 

Pre School

Bagshot Community Pre-Schoolbagshotcommunitypreschool.co.uk

Bagshot Pre-School – bagshotpreschool.com

Little Grove Pre-School Windlesham – littlegrove.co.uk

Little Villagers Pre-School Windlesham – littlevillagers.co.uk

Windlesham Village Pre-School – windleshamvillagepreschool.co.uk

The Briars & Cabin Nursery – briarsnursery.co.uk

Lightwater Nursery School – website under construction

 

Infant School

Bagshot Infant School – bagshot.surrey.sch.uk

Lightwater Infant School – lightwater.surrey.sch.uk

Windlesham Infant School – windlesham.surrey.sch.uk

School Admissions – surreycc.gov.uk/admissions

 

Healthy Eating

5 a day NHS Live Well – nhs.uk/livewell/5aday/Pages/5ADAYhome.aspx

Change 4 Life – nhs.uk/change4life/Pages/change-for-life.aspx

Love Food – lovefoodsurrey.com

Start 4 Life – nhs.uk/start4life

 

Local Community

Bagshot Village – bagshotvillage.com

NCT Homepage – nct.org.uk

Netmums – netmums.com

 

Employment Services

Job Centre Plus – gov.uk

National Careers Service – nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk

Job Seekers Allowance – gov.uk/jobseekers-allowance

Benefits Calculators – gov.uk/benefits-calculators

Careers Advice – icould

Support Services for Parents

Health & Development Birth to Five – nhs.uk/Tools/Pages/birthtofive.aspx

Surrey Family Information Service – surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community/family-information-service

Under Fives Communication Leaflets for Parents – surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community/family-information-service/publications-for-families/under-fives-communication-leaflets-for-parents

First Steps – firststeps-surrey.nhs.uk

Bookstart – bookstart.org.uk

CAMHS – surrey-camhs.org.uk

Dad Info – dad.info

Disability Challengers – disability-challengers.org

Fire Service – fireservice.co.uk

I CAN – ican.org.uk

Surrey against Domestic Abuse – surreyagainstda.info

Surrey Family Directory – surreyfamilydirectory.co.uk/northwestsurrey

Words for Life – wordsforlife.org.uk

Your Sanctuary – yoursanctuary.org.uk

Understanding Children – understandingchildhood.net

Unicef Baby Friendly Information compiled by Centre Staff – https://padlet.com/caroline68/unicefbabyfriendlyinitiative

Part of our service to visitors to our site is links to external websites.  

The Centre is not responsible for the content of these Internet sites.